© 2006 GregIles.com all rights reserved.

Duplication of images strictly prohibited.


Greg's novels have been translated into more than twenty languages and published in more than thirty-five countries worldwide.

Greg broke the formula adhered to by most commercial novelists when he began to write in a variety of genres.  Surprisingly, most of his books have found a place on the bestseller list.

The Penn Cage Novels
Reading Order

#1: The Quiet Game


#2: Turning Angel


#3: The Devil's Punchbowl


#4: Natchez Burning


#5: The Bone Tree


#6: Mississippi Blood

A Penn Cage Novella
WWII Thrillers
Female Protagonists
Locked-Room Thrillers
Show More
Show More
Show More
Two of the Best
Show More
Outside the Box
Show More